Speaking Indirectly

The crisp air was delicious as Izuku cuddled into Shouta’s side, having left the restaurant and was just following his alpha as they went down the street. His stomach was full, body slightly sensitive from their little fun time, and he was wrapped around a handsome man. So in all, the date was going pretty well. He glanced up and brushed a kiss against Shouta’s chin, grinning when the older man hummed in delight. “What’s next? It’s kinda hard to top messing around and having really good food.”

A warm hand caressed Izuku’s back, firmly making sure Izuku was against Shouta’s side. “I don’t know if you heard but there’s a festival going on at the nearby temple. They’re celebrating a hundred years of worship so I thought it would be fun to go.”

Izuku gasped, clenching his fists in excitement. “I love festivals! Mom used to take me all the time before school and work just commanded all our attention. Now that she’s retired, I’m the one that takes her now so it’s nice to have someone take me along for the ride. Be warned, I’m a beast at the festival games. Mom used to let me win at a couple of booths before stopping me so that the local kids wouldn’t cry because I won all the prizes.”

Shouta loved the fact Izuku was competitive. Too often he had heard about omegas that had been suppressed by their alphas and Shouta had found it so distasteful. He leaned in to purr into Izuku’s ear.

“Challenge accepted.”

Izuku shuddered before smacking Shouta’s chest, fingers clutching Shouta’s turtleneck. “Do that again and you’re paying for a love hotel, got it? That purr is dangerous.” He decided to fight back, doing a light purr against Shouta’s collarbone.

Shouta smirked, moving his head side to side if he was really contemplating purring into Izuku’s ear again before sighing, “I guess. I’ll just leave the purring for later.”

“Good.” Izuku hesitated before whispering into Shouta’s ear. “But it was really sexy.”

Shouta’s chest briefly rumbled, obviously pleased, before his eyes caught the bright lights that decorated the shrine temples tori gates. He tugged Izuku along, loving the way the colorful lights danced in Izuku’s eyes. It was a small shame they weren’t dressed in yukatas but that would be for next time, for sure. Maybe he should find a respectable place to commission custom yukatas. He let their hands intertwine before picking up a nearby flyer about the shrine, handing it over to Izuku.

“Have you been here before?”

“I don’t think so.” Izuku glanced over the paper, trying to think about the temples his mom had taken him to many many years ago. “We didn’t really live in this area until I graduated from university, that’s when I found the apartment I’m in now and helped mom find a nice home nearby. We haven’t been to a festival yet because I sent her on a cruise. Helps that I have such a profitable job”

“That reminds me. Talk about the Kimihiya incident.”

Izuku let out a series of chortles, his hands holding his stomach as Shouta felt satisfaction making his mate laugh so boisterous. Izuku wiped his face of tears before coughing, licking his lips as he settled down.

“Ahh Yoshida Kimihiya. That man was such an idiot, like beyond what you could even imagine. So what had happened was that I had been contacted to observe and gather information over a couple of American heroes who had been traveling through Japan and then depending on how good the information was, determined how much I was going to get paid. Kimihiya made several mistakes, ranging from: thinking I was a whore the moment he saw me to thinking he was smarter than me and tried cheating me out of pay. When I tell you that I ruined that man, it was brutal.”

Izuku had a savage grin on his face. “First I called in a couple of favors from a hero I saved back a couple of years ago, Quick Silver. Smart girl, her quirk allowed her to manipulate metal but the drawback was that her iron levels decreased sharply every time she pushed herself. I was able to get her connected with a company that produced vitamin gummies. They made her a special iron gummy and the rest was history. So I had her disguise herself as a rich CEO to a fake company and I made Yoshida loose all his money before making sure he had a nice home in a brothel in Germany. I heard he’s very popular with the men.”

Fuck. Shouta was definitely going to have to save up for an amazing wedding ring because Izuku Midoriya was it. The way he ruined a man for life because of the absolute disrespect was utterly arousing and if he hadn’t planned for them to have fun at the festival, he would have thrown this beautiful creature over his shoulder and taken him directly home. He whistled, licking a finger before pretending Izuku was on fire.

“Dear god sir, please put out this fire. It’s too hot for me to handle.”

Izuku brushed his shoulders before wiggling his eyebrows at Shouta. “And don’t you forget it. Now let’s grab some takoyaki and chocolate bananas before you win me a bunch of toys.”

Izuku’s eyes were laser focused on the bright red sign advertising takoyaki, even though he had literally eaten probably ten pounds of meat in the last two hours. Shouta let himself be dragged as Izuku held up two fingers to the stall vendor, chuckled when Izuku brought back steaming plates for them. “Apparently they were advertising a new flavor: smoked bacon and chives. Doesn’t it sound fucking good?”

Izuku bit into a ball and even though it was way too hot, he moaned. “Where has this been all my life?”

Shouta snorted, taking a bite of his own food. Damn, it was good. The chives added a leafy, yet tangy taste to the smokey bacon, tying the whole flavor profile together. He let Izuku pick at his plate while he checked out the game stalls, immediately dismissing the goldfish catching game before seeing a rifle game with a giant black bunny with red eyes. Making eye contact with Izuku Shouta motioned to the game, throwing their empty plates away.

“First one to win the bunny gets to choose a kinky outfit for the other to wear.”

Izuku took in a deep breath in and out, nostrils flaring at the bet, before getting closer to Shouta, giving him a growl while taking Shouta’s hand and biting down on a finger. Not enough to draw blood but enough to get both of their blood racing.

“You’re on.”

As they slapped down a couple of bills, the stall vendor eyeing them nervously, they grinned at each other before grabbing the guns. Now Shouta would say he’s a decent shot, having trained in guns as a backup weapon when his capture scarf was nowhere to be seen or destroyed. But to see Izuku just be that bit better than him, was both sad and hot. How long did Izuku have to train for others to see him as a powerful informant and not a quirkless person? How long did he suffer alone? With only his mother at his side? Well Shouta was going to change that. He clapped as Izuku received the bunny from the attendant, who was sweating bullets from having lost a valuable prize.

“Well you won fair and square. Dress me up any way you want.”

Izuku winked, handing the bunny over to Shouta before grabbing the gun again. “Oh I plan to but for now, let’s go strike fear into everyone’s heart by winning a bunch.”

The stall vendor squeaked as Shouta and Izuku turned to them with fire in their eyes. Taking their money, he cried, knowing all his prizes were going to disappear soon. And the nearby stalls panicked, seeing Izuku wreak havoc by winning another prize within seconds. And their fear was justified since only after two hours of visiting every inch of the temple, the spoils of victory were plain to see.

“So that makes fifteen plushies right?” Izuku looked at their haul, a mixture of small and large animal toys that Shouta was holding onto with his hands and his scarf. It was like an octopus carrying his prizes, strange but cute. “Six bunnies, four foxes, two bears, and three cats.”

“Don’t forget the random unicorn you got because, and I quote, ‘it’s an emo version of your ex-childhood best friend.’ and I have no idea how to take that.”

Izuku waved off Shouta’s concern. “You just had to be there. Even though I was two years older than Mikumo-kun, he was always acting like a peacock. Dressing up like a little goth kid and telling me that the world was out to get him because his quirk was too fabulous for this world. He and I still occasionally meet up for coffee. He’s doing well as a security consultant at a big law firm. That unicorn looks exactly like him though.”

“Sounds like one hell of a kid.”

“Yeah, he stood up for me often before he had to move away for his parent’s work. It was the best three years of my life. Sometimes I wonder how I would have turned out if I still had him in my life when I had decided enough was enough and studied my ass off, eventually becoming the person I am today.”

Shouta’s thumb caressed Izuku’s cheek. “Can’t dwell on the past, on the whys. Just focus on the now, with me here.”

“I am. I can see our future together and it’s pretty long, you know? Don’t get scared on me.”

“Yeah I know. Now how about we get these toys home before we use that nice heat room you have, hmm?”

“Let’s.” Shouta used the last bit of his scarf to wrap around Izuku’s waist, tugging him in for a brief kiss as they left the shrine festival, the fireworks firing off behind them. If Shouta could take a picture of the both of them, right now as they were doused in pinks, reds, greens, and blues, it would have won awards for capturing soulmates on film.

The air between them was tense as Izuku threw all his new plushies onto his bed before giving Shouta a come hither motion, his finger slowly bending as if he was bewitching Shouta. And he was. Izuku pushed open the door to the bathroom, shimmying off his pants as the shower automatically started. Shouta rose an eyebrow before setting his turtleneck down on the sink counter. “How much did you spend to have a shower that starts without you doing a damn thing?”

“I got it cheap, believe it or not. I called in a favor and they gave me a discount. It happens when you save a famous hero’s kid from being trafficked. It is state of the art of course, just take a look for yourself while I grab something.”

Shouta shredded the rest of his clothes off, peering into the shower as Izuku dug under the sink. The shower was impressive, with dozens of jets of water coming from every angle. Of course Izuku was a fantastic sight as well, his cute ass on display as he threw his clothes on the floor before pulling out a red, shimmering cube. Izuku placed it in one of the corners of the shower before stepping in, doing a body wave at Shouta.

“Well?”

Shouta didn’t say a word until he was behind Izuku, his hands automatically landing on Izuku’s hips. “What’s with the cube?” His mouth started pressing kisses against Izuku’s neck.

Izuku’s eyes fluttered. “It’s a pheromone cube. As they dissolve, they release pheromones into the air that make alphas and omegas super horny.”

“Hmm planning for a long night?”

Izuku reached behind him, palming Shouta’s cock as their bodies were flush with each other. “I plan for you to sink this cock into me until I pass out. I deserve it, don’t I? Don’t I deserve the best?”

Shouta moaned, nodded as his hands cupped Izuku’s chest, thumbs rolling softly around Izuku’s nipples.

“Anything you want Izuku, just tell me what you want and I’ll give it to you.” He sucked deeply against Izuku’s scent gland, growling when Izuku let out a wail. The cube was definitely doing its job as Shouta’s head and mouth were saturated with Izuku’s musky scent. The sweetness that cut through the musk made his teeth water, just aching to bite down. Izuku mewed, dragging down one of Shouta’s hands down to his cute, ignoring his throbbing cock so he could have Shouta finger his cunt. And the alpha didn’t disappoint, spreading the folds of Izuku’s entrance before letting two fingers wiggle gently in and out, teasing Izuku. He could feel Izuku’s walls trying to suck his fingers in, a warm huff against his ear as Izuku whined.

“Shouta… I want your fingers.”

Izuku bit Shouta’s chin, eyebrows narrowed as Shouta chuckled. He pouted but let himself get carried away by the warm lips claiming his own, his thighs trembling as Shouta’s middle finger plunged inside, curling just right. It was like fireworks going off in his stomach, the pleasure burning like a brand against his skin. Before Shouta, nobody had been able to bring out these kinds of sensations in him. Of course he had a suspicion that Shouta was his soul mate but for now, he was going to keep that under wraps.

He bucked his hips, hissing when Shouta slipped another finger in, scissoring him roughly, knowing exactly that Izuku loved feeling that stretch. Izuku could feel the outline of Shouta’s hard cock against his ass, giggling when Shouta slapped his dick against Izuku in a joking way. “Oooh what is that?”

Izuku arched his back, hand on his chest as he pretended not to know about Shouta’s cock. Shouta raised an eyebrow before smirking, moving his fingers out of Izuku’s entrance before hitching Izuku’s leg against his hip. The both of them groaned as the tip of Shouta’s cock rested against Izuku’s entrance, the water getting hotter around their bodies.

“It’s something that will make you feel really good. Want to try it out? You can use it as many times as you want.”

Izuku stifled a laugh, nodding his head eagerly. “It will make me feel good? But it looks so weird. Will it hurt me?”

“Not at all. Let me show you.” Shouta used his other hand to open up Izuku’s entrance, sinking his cock slow enough for Izuku to feel the stretch. He bit Izuku’s nap as he bottomed out, his hand angling Izuku’s hip so every inch of Shouta was shoved in. Izuku’s fingers dug into Shouta’s back as Shouta humped, not even letting his cock slip an inch out of Izuku but the rocking motions created enough friction that made his body clench up. His cock was trapped between their bodies, massaged by Shouta’s abs, his pre-cum washed away by the water. The intense thrusts remind Izuku of wolves where their bodies were tied together, the male humping to get the female pregnant. It was a dance where it emphasized breeding and that thought caused Izuku to whimper, tossing his head back to allow Shouta access to his scent gland.

Shouta felt his knot puffing up, slightly embarrassed that his knot had formed so quickly but with Izuku squeezing his cock, walls quivering as his soon-to-be mate was close to coming, he didn’t care. He placed both hands against the shower and with only his hips, drove his hips into Izuku, the other man trapped between Shouta and the wall. The leverage was exactly what Shouta needed to force his knot into Izuku, capturing Izuku’s lips to swallow the delicious whine Izuku let out as the sudden manhandling threw him over the edge.

Shouta held his own release back, grunting. He peppered kisses over Izuku’s cheeks as he took in deep breaths, satisfied at the dazed grin Izuku had on before rubbing their noses together.

“So how was that? Good?”

Izuku coughed, snorting as he leaned his head against the shower wall. “Yelp review: 5/5. Sexy, wet, and the muscles in use were absolutely arousing. But you didn’t come?”

“If we’re planning to go all night, I need to last another two rounds at least.” Shouta leered at Izuku. “I know you wanted me to dirty your insides but that will have to wait.”

Rolling his eyes, Izuku reached out for his bottle of his shampoo. “Guess so. But now that we’re stuck together, wash my hair please. The fact that we fucked without even making an attempt to get clean, makes me feel like a teenager again.”

Shouta helped rearrange their limbs so Izuku was much more comfortable, tugging the shampoo out of his hands.

“They say love makes us feel many different things. Feeling younger isn’t bad, you know.”

Izuku whipped his head towards Shouta at the word love, his eyes wide. He didn’t say a word but his eyes were pleading. Shouta didn’t say any more and instead took Izuku’s hand, brushing a kiss on his palm before nosing Izuku’s ring finger. Biting his lip, Izuku felt his cheeks flush before leaning in for a kiss. It wasn’t time yet to directly confess to each other but indirectly? Yes, that was good enough for now. Maybe Izuku should take a small leap of faith as well.

He waited until Shouta lathered up his hair before he spit out his thoughts. “Move in with me Shouta. I don’t want to be away from you anymore.”

Shouta’s hands froze but Izuku didn’t glance at the older man. He fiddled with the shower sponge as he waited. The air between them grew a bit cold as Izuku grew anxious but as Shouta spoke, he should have known better than to be scared.

“I’ve already started packing up my stuff. I started the moment you dropped me back at home after your heat.”

Izuku snorted, happiness bursting from his heart. “That desperate to be with me huh?”

Shouta didn’t want to admit that yes, he was a complete simp for Izuku Midoriya, but it wasn’t like Izuku didn’t reciprocate his flirting either. He nuzzled his chin against Izuku’s rinsed hair before verifying Izuku’s little comment.

“No need to feel that smug but yes. Now let’s hurry up and get clean so I can show you how desperate I really am for you.”

Izuku’s eyes twinkled. “Yes sir.”

Leave a comment